Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

With the breakthroughs in the field of technology, the use of computers are rapid increasingly ineducation. Some people believe that it is benefit trend, while pepole remain argue that it is a diadvantage development. Therefore, this essay will discuss botj of views and state my own opinion.

On the one hand, the growing of using the digital divices strongly influence in education. Firstly, the abundant of information and resources that acess students to expand a space to research and accquire continously a vast of knowlegde on databases, libaries, and online software. Moreover, computers are an effective tool to support students om task performent like caculate, fix error, and complete assignment that help cut down many time than over before. Finally, digital technology is the significant advancements to help the process of teaching run smoothly. People can now choose of two method which is offline and E-learning, regardless of their geography location.

On the other hand, some drawbacks of using computers can come up. The major of individuals are highly depended on technology that reduce their critical thinking and logical opinions on studying. This would deplete their brain which play a important role in learning. In addition, the distraction during of learning on digital divices make students not concentrate on training. This include distraction from social media, games and websites.

In conclusio, this trend has some advantages and disadvantaged in education that make student need to choose wisdom decision on their process of studying. In my opinion, the using of computers are significant necessary and bring a multitute of benefits to progress the era of technology.