Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Educational centres are now highly equiped with computer devices.Some believe that by including smart devices in academics is a good dicision while some believes it to be a boon.In my opinion,being compatible with modern devices with this technology oriented future is a good practice.

One of the major reasons of utilizing computers for studying purposes is to provide a hands on experience to upcoming generation so they could be more comfortable with the technologies they will be using in near future.While some believe that this will only bring distraction to studies and not will not benefit in studies.

Moreover,having exposure to electronic devices and mastering it at a very young age may turn harmful not only for mind but also for the physical health as it radiates harmful radiations and vibrations which causes deadly diseases like cancer.Although in the era of artificial intelligence being unknown to computers is impossible so,being used to it is wise dicision.

In my opinion,being able to master computers is necessary at school level as to cope up with the trends and not getting laid back to grab on to opportunities in work sector or even at home.Furthurmore,it makes a person smart from a young age and keeps updated with general trends.

To conclude,academic curriculum is now inclusive of computers and with being beneficial in many sectors,many people disapprove to this opinion.According to me it is an essential in today’s world and a wise decesion to include computers in schools.