Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences.

People have different views positive and negative consequences of using computers progressively in education. While there are some drawbacks to using computers in education, I believe that the use of computers is usually more useful.

That are several advantages of using computers increasingly in education. Fastly, teachers can easily take a lesson with proper explanation and examples by multimedia classes use of computers. For example, when I was studying in class 9 our instructor provided a multimedia lesson with animation which was beneficial for us. Secondly, students can gain more knowledge about their subject and homework from the Internet by using the computer. If there are any students absent from the class they can watch the full class again from the recorded.

While using computers in education has some good sides, it also has some drawbacks. One reason is social media addiction, more and more students go to social media and spend their important time in a bad way which is harmful to their study. Another reason is the lack of concentration when students use a computer during study time they cannot focus properly due to notifications which can have a bad impact on their study. For instance, lots of students connect with several community groups. They have to be active with that continuously so that they can not focus on their study.

In conclusion, using a computer brings some drawbacks, considering the aforementioned factors I think that the advantages of using computers outweigh that is advantages.