Computers are being used more and more in education Advantage and disadvantage

Computers have significantly used advancement in education. Looking at the convenient and environmentally use of the technology might be beneficial for saving time and space. However, to much use of computer have a bad effects in our health.

Starting with the positive side of using more computers in educations you can easily searched a certain idea. Along the lines of the specific topic that you need more information about all you need to do is go on a searched icon and type what is your looking for and immediately appear in your screen after you hit the enter button. Meanwhile, environmentally friendly helps you to lessen your things to bring in your daily activities. For example, using your smart device to gather information and take pictures you can easily share it to your computer or groupmates for presentation activities in school.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages using the advanced technology in learnings. As a result of long hours looking at your screen there is possibility to have an eye problem. For example, poor eye sight to affect your color judgement. As well as, improper use of computers can negatively affect our physical activity and result to overweight and obesity.

Taking everything into account, computer can be easily used to search a certain idea and helps you to be smart like a computer but excessive use can be harm to physical and mental health.