Computers are being used more in education. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, drivers have utilized artificial intelligence to take over the daily task of driving vehicles. This is a positive development because it reduces the chances of accidents on the roads as well as ensures that passengers will not get lost.

Recently, scientists have taken cars to another level of technological advancement, the self-driven car, which can provide numerous merits including advanced GPS and lower risks of accidents. The latest car models have a GPS that can track your location and find out the best route to another place. Consequently, AI-driven cars almost never get lost as each action, each turn it makes, is processed and considered carefully to give the best solution in a short amount of time. For example, Professor Harry James Potter has found out that AI-driven cars are 99.999% more unlikely to become lost than human-driven cars.

Owners of automobiles that utilize this innovative invention can feel more at ease behind the wheel, because it is much more safe than normal cars. It is operated with artificial intelligence, and consequently, it is efficient, fast, reliable, and safe. Furthermore, it is flexible and can deal with all kinds of situations that might have resulted in accidents had a human driver been behind the wheel. Also, a self-driving car never runs out of energy. In contrast, humans, after being overworked for a long time, can easily cause accidents in a moment of blackout due to accumulated fatigue and stress. For example, in 2022, there were nearly 80,000 cases of people drifting off into sleep, thereby causing unintentional unfortunate incidents.

In conclusion, if we utilize this revolutionary technology, we can avoid most accidents while also ensuring that people don’t get lost on unfamiliar roads. These types of automobiles should be warmly welcomed by the public, as they will tremendously mitigate the risks of accidents in addition to making sure that people won’t get lost in the labyrinth of roads and paths.