Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less importent role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the usage of computer in education is being more and more. May be soon there will no role of teachers in the classroom. Nodoubt, online education is common but this thing can not replace the teachers from the classroom. Teachers are not only learn us they also gives us knowledge about the life and also shows us a right path. I clearly disagree with this statement. In the essay, i will mention logical reasons and meaningfull point to clear my view.

In this modern era, we can search any information on any topic related to study, work and also related to our daily life. We can search and study any topic from any books even we can take lectures by multiple teachers But we can not mantain our focus on screen for still fourty to fifty minutes toward our lecture. We have to receive multiple notifications from different applications. Moreover, devoleped countries are turn backs on books because most of students are complained on daily bases that this is hard for us to mantain our focus on lecture.

Secondly, there are many more beniefits of study in the classroom rather, then study. When we meet different students on daily base this thing help to improves our mutual understanding. In addition, same as many more beniefiets of teacher rather, then teach. Teacher teach us who we can survice wisely, peracefuly, and gentaly in our practical life. I was a careless student in my middle classes and than in my matriculation classes one of my teacher understand me you have need to change your attitude, mindset toward your study and also for survive in your practical life.

In the conclusion, more usage of computer in education can not replace the teachers from classroom because, the technology can never play the role of a teacher. Computer can makes our study easy to easy but can not replace teachers. Under such point of view i disagree with this statement.