Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

While today’s technology has advanced a lot in terms of education, it comes with its negative effects as well. The present use of AI and the internet has replaced a lot of human interaction. In this essay, we will discuss how the advancement of computers can eliminate the need of having a human teacher and the risks it brings along with it.

In todays generation, everything is just one click away on your computer. For example, the latest AI technology on computer has reduced the authenticity of students research or homework by helping them to formulate everything by simply asking AI. This also allows then to search for whatever they want and eliminated the need of an actual teacher in the classroom, from whom they could ask for knowledge. This advancement in the field of computer and Internet services has made every learning so easy that students now don’t regard their teachers for learning something from.

Moreover, with such developments in the future, the rate of unemployment in institutions will increase immensely. Although the computers have excelled in technology innovation, they should not contribute towards the substitution of teachers by Internet.

In addition to that, teachers have a very strong presence in the minds of their students and they should be cherished for the impact they can make on our lives. Having a strong physical presence can give education institutions and classrooms the bridge the bridge that maintains human interaction as well as formulate a world where we learn from our teachers experience.

In my opinion, while the world we are living in shows a decline in human interaction by replacing it with artificial intelligence, teaching should not be an occupation that becomes a target of this.