consumers are much less influenced by advertising than in the past. what are the reasons for this? do you think it is a negative or positive ?

In these days, many advertisiments are losing its position among people who are its main supporters, while there are some drawbacks of this, l believe that it might be effectively better on society

To begin with, it is true that, people are now watching a thousand of ads every day on the internet and TV etc. The reason why there are too much on there, people would ignore it or reject as a perception. Moreover, some individuals are researching independently about products or read comments about them. Although advertisiments was the main factor for choice the product, consumers is now looking for from reliable source.

From my point of view, it could be prevent buying inequality and excessive praised products. And also it would be increased compitetion among the brands. That is indicate that it could be urged to paying attention real quality. Secondly, as a result of reducing the influence of advertising, many companies try to make relationship with customers. In the past though companies tried to relying on ads which was false and exaggerating.Now they must prioritize the quality and the rate of satisfaction of customers.

In conclusion, while there are some influence on growing small companies, it has become crucial role in terms of customers’ right.