Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed by some individual that countries have to spend money for developing rails over new roads. I am completely against the idea.

there are a plethora of reasons why I can’t agree with the view government should spend much money for purchasing train. one of the most significant reasons is that, without making new roads train will be unable to start moving one place to another place. Its really daunting task. if any country have a range of train but they have not enough roads it’s totally unacceptable and also a ridiculous introduce as well. For instance Bangladesh have lots of train but have not enough roads to movement, as a result they failed to enhance their services.

Apart from that, as a vehicle train is quite convenient rather than any others. So people choose train for long distance journey. And its also comfortable for all ages. According to this, we should build new roads and ensure the connection around the country. Some time, it is able to make connection internationally. So if we get benefited, first of all we have to get effort for developing new roads. Besides, we cannot achieve these positive impacts. For example, Recently, Bangladesh has established train connectivity with India by, it made possible for making new roads. Further, it was not possible to obtain these opportunity.

In conclusion, while there are some factors why a group of people may think like that, we spend lots of money for buying train over develops roads. I strongly oppose the believe. And my take on this, before developing train we need to ensure new roads.