Credit is better or cash is better for payments. What's ur opinion.
Credit card is a new technology, which will increase the digital
transfering. However people feels that hand cash is the safest
process. Moreover they feel the curreny by physically and believe
they have money. Sometimes hand cash will makes trouble
because of high amount of transactions and lack of currency
notes. Educated people will always follow the technology trend
and they will adopt to the credit card. However some uneducated
people or rural area people will get confuse by this credit card
process becacuse of lack of knowledge and education. And some
of the business people are also not encouraging credit card
use. The reason behind is black money and illegal transactions.
Lets coming to my perspective credit card is better payment
method ratherthan cash. The reason for my perspective is few
days back we face a pendamic situation like carona virus. During
that situation lot of people were infected by virus only because of
hand cash transfer. So using credit card perhaps reduce the risk
of infecting by the virus. Another reason is nowadays we are
facing the lack of currency notes because of high population and
accidentallu taring off notes. At that time banks are unable to
give notes for all people, they just only provide what they contain,
so this is the one of the reason. I’ll go with an example, they are
two people and their names are prsd5ft and prsd6ft. They both
are having one lakh rupees money. Prsd5ft has credit has credit
card and he went to the long distance and purchase some
equipment. However prsd5ft also have one lakh rupees money in
her bag, and she doesn’t have credit card and she doesn’t like
credit card payment method, thats why she is carryin her money
in her bag. Unfortunately some random guy steal her bag and she
lost her money and finally she realised that credit card is better.