Crime is rising in the most countries, especially among the young people. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal this situation?
Crime rates are growing among many countries, particularly within the youth. The following
pieces will look at the root of the problems and offer possible solutions involving the authorities,
people themselves.
The increasing crime numbers can be associated with many elements. One of the major cause
most countries are facing, can be the social structure, which means that peoples different places in
society can detect problems such as inequality, lack of support, lack of inaccessibility to services.
Another party to be responsible for is absence of financial resources that manifests the insufficiency
need which can make life difficult for individuals who are living in poverty. Countless beings struggle
with displeasing dwelling lifestyle due to the scarcity of governmental support. Furthermore,
dysfunctional family contribute to future wrongdoings by not providing children’s specific needs.
Many approaches can be used to take down those problems. For example, starting a housing
program for those who often need emergency assistant, and for the young. The program can help to
reduce number of victims and can also prevent future victims. Secondly, ensuring your poverty is
cared for by government, thereby decreasing the number of individuals with economics issues. By
taking this action, wider communities have a higher chance of living comfortably in sufficient
conditions. Additionally, supporting people or a place who have been victimized from suffering
again.
To conclude, the increasing number of crime derive from numerous factors akin to social
differences, poor economy management, including dysfunctional household. Still, by improving
civilians living environment, government insurances, and community service to help those in need,
the barriers to access and to afford safe community can increase.