Describe a problem that a city or town had, and explain one thing that was done to solve it.

Have you ever seen videos on websites where people try to steal phones?These videos shows quality of crimes in big cities and remain to people stay attentive.Also this problem affects to the community.High level of crime in cities can create fear among people and they will feel unsafe.

Further,the crime can cause because of bad condition.People in cities like Chicago,Kapetown live poor also tourists that came to this cities a lot.Many people in this cities similarly does not have a education to get a job. Second cause of crime in cities can be drugs.For example,all people know that Brazilia it is a capital of drugs.Addition to the drug can lead to people bad and illegal minds.

On the other hand,government need to create companies that can support people without education.And give them a job and normally salary.It can be programs that learn in schools. The government should protect workers rights and provide them with mental health support at work. This support can help them deal with stress and other problems they may face on the job.To reduse the crime because of drug addition it is necessary to organize support groups and resources for them.

In conclusion, solving problems in cities like crime requires community support, education and effective programs to assist residents feel safe and improve their lives.