Describe a topic, idea, or concept you find so engaging that it makes you lose all track of time. Why does it captivate you? What or who do you turn to when you want to learn more

I love learning English. It’s not easy, but it’s worth it. It takes time, patience, and planning. I started getting into it in high school. I still work hard to get better. There are plenty of upsides but some tough spots too.

The benefits are huge. First off, even though it takes a lot of time, learning English helps me see more of the world. Before, I was stuck in my own language and culture. I missed out on so much. Also, I’ve figured out that a good plan is super important for learning. I focus on building my vocabulary and grammar at first. Then, I practice listening and speaking. It feels like exploring a new place. The more I learn, the more I see how much more is out there.

I’ve faced challenges along the way. My speaking is getting better and my other skills are improving too, but I know I still have a long way to go. I believe that learning more English will help me understand the world better. I take classes and use online resources to help me. Technology makes learning easier.

In the end, learning a new language can be tough, but it brings so many opportunities. The journey of learning and growing is what really keeps me engaged. Sometimes, I get so into it that I lose track of time.