Despite better access to education, some adults are not able to read or write. What are the main disadvantages of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In spite of best access to teaching, some matures can not to study are note. In this essay, I will discuss main drawbacks and specific measure to this topic.

On the one hand, there are several main disadvantages. First drawback is that when adults could not learn or write, it may enormous impact to in the near future, the reason why their children will be illiteracy. For example, some teachers do not have enough knowledge to tutoring. Second, downside is that if matures do not take sufficient understanding, those who never will be good employ to any company or form. As a result, every company faced to downfall. Moreover, this situation can be made ignorant, owing to misunderstanding best access.

On the other hand, some grown-up do not have ability to learn with a better access. Therefore this circumstances will serious problem and we need best approach to this condition. The first viable solution to this issue is that learners should study more than old time with modern technology and they ought to go to the trainer center for learning more. For example, in many countries, wide range of middle age peoples go to the education center for improve their reading and writing skills. A second measure would be for governments to encourage all of adults in order to increase the number of matures who study hard.

In conclusion, while I recognize this condition has some disadvantages, I strongly believe that governments and adults can overcome this problem, due to several solutions.