Despite better access to education, some people are not able to read and write What at are the disadvantages? What are the solutions to solve this problem?"

In an era characterized by the progress in education and technological innovations, the concept of achieving a universal education has made its way into the mainstream public discourse. While these developments facilitated educational opportunities, I believe that the enduring issue of some adults lacking basic literacy can bring about lifelong hurdles associated with social and financial disparities, requiring immediate and strategic interventions.

With the rapid advancements of technology, widespread access to educational values, coupled with optimum conditions for knowledge acquisition, has eliminated learning barriers for people from diverse cultural and national backgrounds, establishing strong relationships in social life and partnerships in business. Even so, some adults, especially in the least developed countries, still struggle with core skills in reading and writing due to a lack of academic materials and limited educational resources. This untenable situation not only contributes to insecure employment, where people are exposed to low-paying and unstable jobs, but also paves the way to the emergence of financial deprivation, which is in danger of worsening as a result of ever-increasing crises in politics that are jeopardizing the future of the younger generation. Such cases, if left unresolved, can potentially lead to intergenerational cycle of poverty, allowing children to be forced to early marriage, sink into delinquency, and join extremist groups.

Despite these arguments, in my view, there are key factors ensuring that people from all backgrounds receive adequate education and equal access to learning environments. First, governments should take into account nations that are far removed from public services such as education, transportation, and healthcare, prioritizing those in urgent need of nutrition and basic necessities. Secondly, they should finally allocate the appropriate financial and human resources to improve infrastructure, ensure qualified and trained teachers, and provide necessary materials, which will help create an inclusive and effective educational system.

In conclusion, while the increased vulnerability to education still continues to exacerbate standards of living in some countries, leading to financial instability, heightened crime rates, and destitution among many families due to a lack of proper learning resources, high-profile bodies should enforce strict guidelines to provide people, regardless of their socio-economic status, with superior conditions for effective learning.