Despite clear warnings from climate scientists, few people are changing their habits. Why is this the case? What can be done to encourage people to protect the environment?

While there are numerous warnings are given from scientists about protect our environment,but significant portion of indviduals are reversing their habits.This essay will explore the reasons behind this disconnect and propose a key solution to address this issue.

One primary cause is the most individuals do not see climate change as an dramatic threat to their personal lives,so many people live without worrying about the consequences.To say that if warnings pervasive among locals,they may not be convinced as much as considered.In turn,nowadays many people pursuing to buy new vehicles,as much as possible they try to purchase new model in every season,so this rate is reaping to its peak day by day,and translating to manufacturing pollutions that come from vehicles are really contributing to affect the our environment.

However,this concerning trend can be addressed by educating citizens about detrimental effects of environmental damage.Perhaps the most effective facilitator to solve issue could be government’s intervention.In this sense,most companies should allure locals by organizing various to be it just entertainments and competitions.For example,if company incentive their employees by one certain competition’s,like giving them exact amount of money for their each pressed step for example,people try really hard to get that award even if it can lead to exertion as tought to be.As is done we can can rebound our environment with fresh air and can diminish the rate of deterioration.

In conclusion,while our vehicles can be the main factor for affection environment,but we can tackle this this issue by organizing events and can create a future where environmental protection becomes an integral part of our daily lives