Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

In today’s time, walking is the key element to keep the body fit and fine. It is argued that, walking keeps muscle healthy, then too, people prefer to do different activity in their daily routine. Nowdays, there has bees lots of options available to keep one’s health enthugistic. Some of the key features are highlighted in the paragraphs below.

Firstly, Due to easily availability of different type of physical courses in nearby locations. Additionally, all this session keep body more energetic and relax after completion of the workout and have positive outcomes by every individual. for Example, most Youngsters prefer to go to gym, swimming , boxing to maintain a bulky body and stemina. Where as, senior citizen and female like to do yoga in early morning to maintain their mind and body peace as well as relaxing. because all this steps are comfortable to do easily with proper guidence. Therefore, such options are attracting lots of fitness people to maintain their Physics and shapes as easily as possible under one roof.

Secondly, government shall take an initiative to make local awareness of walking and jogging for all age groups. Moreover, society also participated in such welfare for massive development. For instance, Society can motive people by organising manathan completions and seremony by giving awards and gifts for best folk and participants. Additionally, there must be development of park and garden to attrack public for better usage.

Finally, Proper track and roads needs to be constructed for Safe walking. Henceforth, government and society plays are critical role for the development of heatth and safty of their residents.

In conclusion, Walking is the key element to maintain as well as safe guarde our body long lasting. Hence, every activity has there own advantage and benifits for the development.