Desrcribe the Cause,effect and solution of environmental pollution

is true that the issues related to the environmental pollution have become one of the most controversial issues nowadays, and every nation is wondering about how to tackle the problem. In my opinion, both government and people have to contribute to solve these problems or at least make it less dangerous.

On one hand, everyone bears a great duty to protect our environment. To begin with, parents at home and teachers at school should teach the next generation about how to cause less harm to our environment and how to take care of our mother Earth. Through teaching the children about recycling and reducing waste, both parents and teachers can contribute a lot. Also, people can reduce the gas emissions by using public transports rather than personal cars and can choose to walk short distances or to their workplaces.

Moreover, by using fewer packages and less plastic and papers, they will reduce a massive threat to the environment. On the other hand, governments should take more efforts to reduce the pollution. Firstly, by making public transport more convenient to encourage more people to use them, this will save more money and energy. Secondly, through the media and campaign, many people can learn more about the importance of the environment. For example, in the UK there is a campaign called make Britain tidy and such campaign encourages people to contribute more to keep the environment clean. Finally, governments should introduce laws to limit the deforestation in many countries around the world, to ensure that there are enough green forests.

To conclude, there are many ways in which we can address the issue of environmental pollution, and both individual and government have their own responsibility for this.