Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

The contribution of global warming becomes more and more significant due to developed countries that created environmental problems in the World. Global warming becomes a problem due to the damage impact in the World. However, there are many activities to reduce the dangers of global warming, one of them is policy to protect the forest.

Global warming has created several damages in the environment such as natural disasters. These problems are growing due to the deforestation by humans. For example, people cut the tree for economic activity such as planting palm trees. It has a domino effect day by day, and causes more disasters such as big flood. For instance, the flood and landslide in Sumatera island because of deforestation by growing palm trees. Thus, global warming can be seen as creating natural disasters due to the damage to the environment.

To solve this danger of global warming by planting more trees for a better environment. Moreover, the government has to provide policies to protect forests from illegal logging. For example, the people who own palm tree corporations must know several policies before they cut the trees. This condition can reduce deforestation that causes global warming. People have to be aware because the impact of global warming is not short term but long term. Therefore, the solution to reduce the damage of global warming is by reforestation in several forests that affect deforestation.

In conclusion, the problem of global warming can damage the environment and cause natural disasters. The solution of this problem is by reforestation in several forests and the government should take action by providing policy to protect the environment.