Developing nations often require international assistance. Many believe that this assistance should be monetary, while some think practical help and advice would be more beneficial. Discuss both these views along with your opinion.

Developing the nations certainly required the global support. While there are numerous people says it should be a monetary and others says global filed support. In this letter I am going to discuss about my perception of the views.

Let me begin highlighting about monetary support. Not all the countries are financially rich and having a better GDP. As per market study countries like USA , China , India , Dubai are only developed countries. Even-though all this countries will seek monetary help from other countries for any additional growth. This shows the global relation between the countries and supporting each other development .

On the other hand practical helps and advice are more important rather than monetary. Small countries are most affected with war and technology development. Those countries required a mentoring and technology development support are the basic needs. Further more military equipment , infrastructure , are lacking to lead the day to day lives. To overcome the suituvation , country has to either depute technical advisor or get moral support from the developed country to enhance the technology and knowledge. Hence the economy slowly boost in another 3decades of the period.