Developing nations often require international assistance. Many believe that this assistance should be monetary, while some think practical help and advice would be more beneficial. Discuss both these views along with your opinion.

Developing the nations certainly required the global support. While there are numerous people says it should be a monetary and others says global filed support. In this letter I am going to discuss about my perception of the views.

Let me begin highlighting about monetary support. Not all the countries are financially rich and better in GDP. As per market analysis countries like USA , China , India , Dubai are only developed countries. Even though these countries will seek monetary help from other countries for any additional growth, this shows the global relationship between countries and their support for each other development.

On the other hand practical help and advice are more important than monetary. Small countries are most affected by war and technology development. Without the basic requirement they can’t even fulfil the essential needs like schools , universities , hospitals , tourism development , handling of emergency situation. These countries require mentoring and technological development support as their basic needs. Furthermore, they lack military equipment, infrastructure to lead their day-to-day lives and protect themselves from the war. To overcome this situation, country has to either deploy technical advisors or seek moral support from developed countries to enhance their technology , infra and education system. Hence the country economy will slowly boost over the next three decades and globally recognized.