Developments in Artificial Intelligence are rapidly changing the job market. Is this something to be welcomed, or do you foresee mostly negative consequences?

The improvement in the advancement of technology is increasing which makes drastic changes in job sectors. Developments in artificial intelligence is rapidly altered and reduce the work of employees. I think it is a negative development as it makes everything easier ,so people may get lazy ,moreover , it leads the world to a unhealthy situations ,which are explained in the following paragraphs:

Atificial Intelligence play a vital role in the development of our nation. Due to its invention ,life come to an easier mode almost in every job sectors . For instance, technology has been giving information or any details very quickly due to the changes in AI. It makes the life of employees more relaxed and calm. There are past situations when a lady working in cooperative company commit suicide due to heavy work and hectic shift , the invention of AI had reduced the job easier by giving quik accesment. Additionally, in restaurants or hotels ,robotics play the role to serve dishes to people which is very intersting and it enhances a wealthy nation.

Even though there are significant benefits, its disadvantages outweighs the most because, it may have negative after effects especially for youngsters as there are completely depending on social media platforms like chatgpt, gemini where they can get anwsers by just clicking . It will eventually makes their brain to function and stop working. For example, in foreign countries students submit assignments rather than writing exams ,so they do not get a chance to search in AI apps because it is illegal. Likewise in job market AI tend to make works smoother which makes individuals a lazy mindset .

In conclusion, although there are advantages due to the development of artificial intelligance it may have negative consequences in the future as it comes with immediate informations it brings the world who are working in public and private sectors . It may alter the job frequently .From my standpoint, i forsee that rather than positivity it allows or it makes a negative consequences.