Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there is an ongoing debate whether that only workers working from home can get the benefit from using modern technology rather than employers.I firmly believe that teleworking valuable for both parties employers and workers alike.

On the one hand,by using modern technology, employers gain a majority opportunity-it helps save money for transport and spending more time with their close knit people-family.The first practical advantage of this is that the principal staff can avoid spending money from ordering taxi,take the buses and the oil and vehicle taxes it.By leaving their money they can purchase essential things for ordinary consumption-meat,bread fruit and vegetables.In addition,working remotely and apply new technology lays the foundation for spending more quality time with family ,go to the park,having a picnic and be and simply enjoying time together.

On the other hand, employers can also get a capacity use the modern technology for a variety of purposes.First, they do not have to pay for rentals costs,which nowadays becoming expensive and expensive in large urban areas and for utillty bills-such as electricity,water and heating system)Furthemore the business owners can engage professional workers from anywhere in the world- different countries or cities,which plays an instrumental role in becoming successful.Employers working from home by using technology and his experience,thereby hire the professional workers around the world.

in conclusion,i completely disagree with the idea remote work us useful just just for workers.Whereas workers can save their time and money on their daily commute,employers also gain huge advantages by cutting overhead expenses and hiring the staff globally