Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

The assertion that working has always been an inseparable part of the contemporary world is nothing new. Some people think that many people work home using modern technology today, while others belive that only the workers benifit from this and not the employers. I completly agree with this view because it is not only benefit for workers, but also environment.

Firstly, I strongly agree with this statment because working from home provides employers greater flexibility. The main reason is that emloyers can orgonize their schedule according to their circumustances. In other words, they can choose time and environment in which their most productive. Therefore, this can benefit for both time and personal responsibilites.

Moreover, I completly agree with this point because remote working reduce emplyers daily expenses. This is mainly becase employers workers do not need to spend as much money for transportation and meals outside the home. On the other hand, this can reduce resycling waste and car fuels in which help to prevent environment. Thsi means that they can save both time and reduce warming. For instance, a person who normally travels to an office every day can work from home without paying regular comuting cost. As the result, remote work can have considerable practical benefits employers daily lives.

In conclusion, I belive that remote work has a greater impact on empoyers daily lives and enironment at the same time. Although, there were some drawbacs, advantages outweigh them. I think that benefits are far more important for society.