Traffic congestion is becoming a huge problem for many major cities. Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce traffic in big cities.

Traffic congestion is becoming a main challenge for in numerous urban areas. The key factors contributing to traffic congestion in cities and possible solution will be discussed in this essay.

The key reasons why traffic congestion is becoming a serious problem is that there is a group of individuals who drive their own vehicles in cities because some of them break rules of driving when they use their vehicles. For instance, if a person uses their vehicles, there will be more crowded around their homes and cities, addition they do not pay attention traffic signs when they drive their vehicles.

There are the primary solutions for reducing traffic congestion in urban areas are that governments should implement programs for public transportation and they ought to announce of strict rules. As an illustration, if individuais used public transport instead of using their vehicles, traffic congestion would decrease in urban areas, furthermore governments should fine someone who breaks rules of driving in urban areas, it will decrease the number of traffic congestions.

I firmly believe that traffic congestion is becoming a key problem in a large number of cities in these days. However, if our governments build up metro systems and they encourage individuals for public transport, it will reduce traffic congestion in cities, moreover it will have a positive impact on them.

In conclusion, traffic congestion is one of them a serious problem in many cities in these days. Also, there are a large of solutions for reducing these problems which i discussed.