Differences between countries are barely evident these days. Everyone in the world is wearing the same brand and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Scientifics advancement makes world to become close, with the help of social media and television be can now learn culture. For that reason, nowadays, most of the people dress up, favorite movies and tv channels are almost same. However, I believe that globalization have some negative impact on own society, and I will explained it in my essay.

First of all, globalization can destroy a countries local culture. To further explain a country tradition represent its identity, so if all people wear similar dress, then as soon as they will forget their countries traditional dress. Thus that not only destroy a countries traditional cultures but also weaken patriotism, because a countries cultures are related their identity and pride. Moreover, same bands and content create a monotonous culture that reducing the richness of global diversity. For example, my country Bengali language is now in danger, because of influence of other language, which mixed with Bengali language. As a result people of my country now talk in mixed English Bengali word, because of that monotonous culture.

On the other hand, globalization create a share experiences that bring people closer, fostering a sense of global community.In conclusion, the widespread influence of the same brands and media content across the world has a significant negative impact on cultural diversity. As global trends dominate, traditional cultures, customs, and identities are gradually fading, leaving behind a monotonous, uniform global culture. This cultural homogenization threatens the uniqueness of individual nations, diminishing the richness of global heritage .