Differences between countries are barely evident these days. Everyone in the world is wearing the same brand and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is undeniable that because of globalization, similarities between the countries are more obvious these days than in the past. In fact, I believe that this has positive impact on the society for two reasons.

Firstly, the main advantages of this changes are that communication much better nowadays, people understand other culture more deeply and have become more open in their outlook of life. As a result, its give more opportunities for business and cultural contact among other nations. Moreover, multiple company open in many parts of the world providing jobs to thousand of people. There is more chance to getting jobs, which help to improving the economics of countries. In addition, people have more chance to travel the world and know the other culture more closely.

Finally, positive reason of this people watch same television shown or movie thay might know about other nations traditions, their heritages and clothes that they wear. In additions, each counties has their own various technology sharing with other countries its help to mitigate the global issue such as, the climate change, reduction of ozone layer.

To conclude, similarities among people and their lifestyle cannot be denied. Therefore, the affect of this on society has positive result.