Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages?

Thanks to globalization, the world has become a small village . Therefore , it has beome noticeably obvious that all the countries are resembling to each other anh have lots of similarities in almost all aspects of life . However, I do highly believe that this resemblance has caused much negativity and demerits that may overcome its merits .

On the one hand , globalization and internet revolution enabled all people all over the world to share the latest updates and news concerning everything in life . For instance , in the field of medicine , almost all hospitals and primary care centers around the world utilize the same guidelines and treatment protocols . Furthermore, in other fields like education , fashion or commercials , there are great similarities between all the nations in these fields . Although this scene has lots of disadvantages , but one vital advantage about that issue is that people can travel easily from a country to another without dealing with unfamiliar regulations , which enable them to feel relaxed during their visit , whether it is for business or for sightseeing .

On the other hand , sharing believes , ideas and concepts have caused lots of troubles and mishapes in the intruded societies . Thanks to the great information technology and social media , no more boundries have existed between citizens , especially teenagers and youngesters. Trends tend to spread lightening fast. Moreover , people imply to any unsual ideas and imitate them instantly . Furthermore, this openniss has caused a serious and critical issue , which is loss of identity . For instance , many young people imitate up-to-date tiktok trends even if they are unsuitable for our society , whish has led to serious consequences making the local street far from the usual understandable traditions .

In conclusion , it can be easily noticed that almost all the world has the same way in creating ideas , advertising and even points of view . Nevertheless , in my opinion this dilemma of resemblance has caused many problems leading to several serious consequences and negative impact on our society.