Directions: You must write an essay in a formal style, at least 250 words in length, within 40 minutes to answer the given question.An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?You must write at least 250 words.

As American flim actor once said tomorrow is important is important and precious. Tomorrow is important for every people. some people think people and society should pay more attention to the future rather than present. I partially agree with this statement people should focus on present and future.

Firstly, present is the most important for people. Because present the what are we doing right now. present is the main thing which help to live people.if we didn’t work right now it we can’t even make meals in future. so present is the important for people life. In present movement we can thik about what are we doing and make perfect decision. we can also make some mistakes while doing works. so if we do mistakes in work we can fix it. As well as , present can help people to make errors right and avoid this kinds of mistakes in our life.

Secondly, Future is also important for people life . If we make decisions in present for our future We can avoid mistakes. As well, people who thinks about future rather than present they are more intelligent and they can make right decision in their life. But if we didn’t work in present how we can execute the plan of future.

In conclusion, Maybe living and making plans for future is important and precious for some people but in my opinion present is also important for people life. where If we can’t live in present how can we live in future. without present there is no future for people.