Directors of organizations receive higher salaries then the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There seems to be a moot issue among the public on which chief executive directors tend to be paid with a higher amount of salary instead of drivers, teachers, doctors, secretaries and stuff membersj at service position. Paying with different amount distenguishes soft and hard skills between them although the general employees are entitled to be paid with better wages. Now, i will make the issue clear as below in order to arrive at the last but not least conclusion.

First and foremost, different classes of society insist that paying with a higher salary to the ordinary workers might stimulate and motivate them to work productively. Nevertheless, they use monly their hard skills which are obtained from tertiary education due to the fact that, they donot need to show any soft and leading adepts which are required for CEOs. To cite the status-quo in Mongolia, the concerns and firms grant the general employees to be promoted for the corporate ladder without proposing higher salary for the simple reason that they don’t have sufficient amount of academic knowledge and soft skills. That is all could suggest before putting forward my own notion.

When it comes to voicing my own point-of view on this topic, the CEOs who are legally paid with nest eggs lead an entire organization from service position to managerial on behalf of founders. Moreover, they never complain about overworking and are responsible for deficit in comparison with the general employees who tend to make complaint of overworking or never have deficit even there is an economic crisis. To prove it, i have been eomlpyed with my company whithout leading any team and working all day and night. Not depending on any crisis in my country, i get regularly paid. As for my boss, he/ she is only person who needs to think over for survival during the economic downturn. That is worth paying higher for the heads of the company./ That is the most reasonable paradigm.

Once and for all, i would evidently deduce that/ Taking everything above into last but not least conclusion, overworking and managing companies based-on hard earned communication competence and academic knowledge makes the executives earn an affluent amount of money compared to non-executives who only sells their hard adepts seeing that what goes around what comes around.