Directors of organizations receive higher salaries then the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People who manage big companies tend to gain large incomes than other staff. While some argue it is wrong due to it leads to social discrimination of simple workers, I believe it is fair because directors have more obligations.

Someone recieving a higher salary depending on their position at work may cause some bullying issues among workers. It is associated that peope with the large income are more valued so they may fill that they are at higher status than those who recieve lower salary. It causes uncomfortable and not friendly atmosphere at job which may reduce the productivity of all company. Moreover, directors are often just give the steps to do for workers which is not a scale of high responsibilities in some cases because they do not manage anything hard by their own.

On the other hand, directors are allowed to gain more salary because they do more than ordinary staff. The structure of job they do can be also more complex and requiring higher thinking skills than just to follow the steps given by the manager which is an obligation of simple workers. Directors control everything and make conversations with other managers, and it increases the importance of the structured role of the director.

In conclusion, staff gets salaries depending on their positions at work, and I think it is not anfair because of higher responsibilities of those who work as directors.