Directors of organizations receive higher salaries then the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are of the claim that when it comes to higher income, it is believed the host of big organizations have the needed characteristic to be paid attention to the most. Others, on the other hand, think that this perspective is not equal for traditional workers. In this essay, I would explore each option before opposing my personal opinion on this matter.

From one perspective, there are some reasons that explain why directors of large associations are believed to receive more income than normal workers. As non-profit organization needs collective effort, it is vital for the host to manage the plan of the project effectively, especially in the duration of the process. Without time management and the guidance of the director, the commitment of the team members from different places to the project’s long-term goals could be decrease, which can affect to the efficiency of the team and lead to unexpected financial risks.

Opponent to the previous view, on the other hand, said that it is unequal for traditional workers as they also have the potiential to augment their position, in order to increase their salary due to their hard-working process. Despite working alone, workers can enhance their interpersonal skills such as problem-solving skills or creativity through social activities, connect with others and strengthen the bonds in the company in means of teamwork. Therefore, these workers not only contribute to the harmonious environment of their company, but also improve the efficiency of their work.

In conclusion, although there are mixed options about receiving higher income between host of large associations and traditional workers, I believe that both the workers and directors should be received more attention to their hard work, as they constitute the largest parts of our population, plays a crucial role in increasing the development of the globe’s economic.