Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of playing sports and participating in physical exercises.

Nowadays many people join different physical exercises and they are doing various sports.The aim of this essay to explain the advantages and disadvantages of sports or physical exercises.

On the one hand, there are many advantages for this situation.Some people do different exercises which makes them very healthy.For example: scientists say people do sports and people are prone to very long life.Some people have abilities about sports,if they do these sports they can be famous athlete.For example: the most popular sportsman of Azerbaijan Raphael Ağayev was doing karate from childhood.Other benefit of doing sport is to impact mental health.İf people play sports they can be more patient or brave.For example: American sportsman who lost one leg are famous, because he is very brave man and he do not give up.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages for this.Some children focus only sports and they can forget their lessons.For example: children got very low score and parents asked him”Why you got very low score “and he said” I forget my lessons “.Other disadvantage for this is serious injuries. For example :if people play football they can break their leg.

İn conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages and these explain main idea of doing sports.