Discuss the role of technology in education and its impact on traditional teaching methods.

On today’s fast-paced and interconnected world, digital tools which are played a significant role in education part. Introducing innovative learning with tools in teach parts are an effective way. Technology enhances learning experience, while it causes challenges in traditional teaching methods. This essay will discuss both sides perspectives before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand, increasing to use of online platforms and modern digital tools influences to enhance quality in education’s process. Online platforms such as Imrad Academy and Duo Lingo may help lessons interesting and break limitation of time and location. Additionally, teachers who can create to use test with artificial intelligence. These tests lead to a through understanding deeply of the lesson and to be effective.

On the other hand, technology has impacted on traditional teaching methods. Firstly, excessive screen time can lead to reduced concentration skills and critical thinking. For example, calls which are caused disturb when you start your lesson on online platforms. Moreover, Internet problems like you could not open videos or online platforms without internet due to decreasing high-speed of internet.

In conclusion, the technology has significantly transformed education system. However, it also challenges in traditional teaching by reducing teacher’s occupations and engagement. Teacher who should maintain a balance in order to teaching effectively and attractively about lesson .