Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some young people tend to behave badly, causing discomfort to others and negatively affect their studying process. As a result a few individuals discussing an idea to prevent this issue by separating them into particular groups. Even though it is essential to take actions towards this problem, I believe that better alternatives can be found.

First of all, it is impossible to re-educate everyone. While some teenagers’ behaviour can be fixed with right approach, others are not susceptible to influence. For example, in my class there are students, who continue to behave poorly, despite teachers’ efforts to make their behavior better, including conversation with psychologists and parents. Moreover, is unrealistic to avoid all people with inappropriate behaviour by groping them together, they will surround others in different spheres or places, for instance, jobs or markets.

Secondly, teenagers, who have distractive attitude, can follow peers’ advice, considering meaning that elder people do not understand young generation. For this reason, separating does not solve the problem. Even more, if teachers cannot influence the behavior of one student, they will not be able to cope with the whole group. For this purpose, there are pair projects, groups work and additional extracurricular activities that bring student together.

To conclude, I strongly disagree with opinion that grouping insubordination pupils can alleviate the situation with their behaviour. There are different reasons why it should not be helpful, such as influence classmates, which can improve situation by following an example or friendship.