Do they believe that there should be group work between students in schools, while they should think that students should work individually?

Some individuals believe that students should work in groups, while there are several advocates who think that education should base on each person’s talents.it seems obvious both views have their own merits and demerits. In this assay will explore both viewpoints before reaching a concrete decision.

On the one hand, nowadays education systems focus on the holistic development of students, lead to disruptive innovation in modern pedagogy such as team working learning environment. Firstly, effective teachers use motivational strategies to engage students to work together and share their knowledge, consequently boost particularly leadership skills and social-emotional growth, like empathy and responsibilities. Secondary, collaborative learning provide positive learning environment to enhance personal development and abilities, like critical and analytical thinking, at a result , these students have high self-confidence and self-seem to solve challenging problems in the future. However, team working may be time-consuming and sometimes students have lots of conflicts and debates.

On the other hand, courses are offering on students-centered learning might be faster and helps teachers to measure their effeteness of their teaching. Not only, fast learning outcomes can be achieved, but also by providing a specific environment for each educators , helps teachers focus on individuals needs leaning and improve their talents. Although, in this method students could not learn real-life skills and social growth.

It can be concluded that team working aim to prepare students for social life, while work alone sharpen just personal talents. I would suggest that corporative learning may have more pros than learning alone, but it needs some infrastructures, for example well skilled teacher.