Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Watching events like sports and live performances on a venue or particular spot, would be more thrilling than watching on television or a big screen. I will be sharing some personal opinions and reasons to support it.

The vibes and excitement we get by watching live events are quite experiential, the yelling of the crowd, and performance of the stars and players in front of our eyes usually give us the adventure, which we never forget during the life time, additionally we make friends as well, on the stadium with comman thinkers and supporters of the same team or celebrity, whome we do, that is what make watching live event distinct than on television.

On the contrary, it might be more amusing for some people watching events live on television than on the actual site, the reason for this could be enjoying it with their family members or friends or any whom they love to watch it, another thing they will be enjoying to watch it closely, however it never stands tall against watching live at venues.

To epitomize, people prefer watching live events based on their interests, if someone is more into watching it on sites they must be lovers of seeing huge crowds and celebrate in front of their sights, on the other hand, if someone is fond of televisions they must be admirable to watching it with their close kins.