Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the importance of cars in our life is increasing day by day. Although, some drawback effect in car, I strongly believe that the advantages of cars outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the both viewpoint and i will explore why i agree with this statement.

On the one hand, people are more attracted to cars and buying cars as compared to other mode of transportations, because when we travelled by car we feel freshness as well as car journey is more comfortable. Moreover, cars save our lots of time. Firstly, when you get sick it takes a long time to reach to the hospital by public transport and also air pollution can make you sicker, whereas if you go by car you can get to the heath centre much faster and the air pollution won’t have any effect. Secondly, when students going to academy by public transport it stops at different station. Thereby delaying students class time, whereas those with private car can easily reach institution before class, without compromising their studies.

On the other hand, car have many bad effects among them are air pollution and noise pollution, which harm individuals in various ways. Firstly, black smoke from cars contributes to global warming, due to which the weather of our country is changing day by day. Secondly, everyday many individuals die in car accidents in our country.

In conclusion, having a car is important, in contemporary times it provides comfort and safety. Although, it has many downside, I believe the advantages of cars outweigh the disadvantages.