Do you agree that the modern lifestyle is too fast-paced for good mental health?

One of the most noticeable trends in today’s world is an upsurge in the number of people believing in modern lifestyles and good mental health. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to various concerns in one’s life. I firmly believe that it has a plethora of merits, with some demerits. I will elaborate upon my views in the upcoming paragraphs and lead to a logical conclusion.

There are a plethora of arguments in behalf of my stance. The most dominant one is that modern lifestyles and good mental health can contribute to skill development, knowledge, motivational power, and experience. Individuals can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and conviction.

For instance, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, sixty percent of individuals face demerits due to it. As a result, these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting one’s chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

To the contrary, it has some disadvantages as well. Initially, the demerits of modern lifestyles and good mental health impact our lifestyle, causing disturbance, time management issues, and money waste. To cite an example, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, twenty percent of individuals face demerits due to this topic.

In conclusion, even though there are demerits associated with modern lifestyles and good health, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This topic has become a crucial part of life.