Do you agree with that world is better a decade ago than the present

In this day and age environmental problems become pressing issue as compare to the past. I completely endorse with this idiosyncrasy and my view point related to this would be explained in upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with triggering factors that why world is best before ten years.The first and foremost is, pollution is maximum in current time than the past.To be more precise,with the advancement in science , fuel vehicles are discovered which create lot of pollution as well as traffic congestion on roads whereas in the past people prefer to cover distances by bicycle or by doing walk. For example,a survey was conducted by government which revealed that the level of toxic gases in the atmosphere has been upsurge by 70% in India in present time owing to which people have to suffer from various health problems.Thus world is better in the past than in this day and age.

Another contributing factor crime is increasing ,due to increase in inflation. To elaborate it ,it is observed,prices of products are higher in comparison to last years due to which people are unable to fulfil their basic needs in less amount of income so they prefer to do crimes to complete their requirements that is why government noticed that crime rates are maximum in current days .Hence, felony is the issue that increased in these days than in the past years.

To conclude,the globe was better in the past as there was not much pollution as well as crime was also not at peak due to inflation.