Do you think cities should focus more on green spaces or buildings? Why?

In the modern era, the issue of cities should focus more on green spaces or buildings has generated considerable debate. While on school of thought suggests that focus more on green spaces, others contend that focus more on buildings. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own reasoned opinion.

On the one hand, there are compelling arguments to support the notion that focus more one green spaces. The primary justification for this viewpoint is that pollution increasing which effects environment pollutes. Furthermore, it is often asserted that climate changes,habitat loss and deforestation etc. For instance, expanding cities clear forests for buildings,destroying animal habitats while heavy traffic and industry pump out pollutants, making air unhealthy and contaminating water sources.

On the other hand, a contrasting perspective holds that focus more on construction buildings. The most significant factor underpinning this argument is the observation that pollution increasing which effects environment pollutes however for the development, buildings should constructed. In addition, proponents of this view highlight the fact that for not climate change. Habitat loss and deforestation, buildings or other development should done without impact on nature or other living beings. This is particularly evident is constructed the building for the development.

From my perspective, I am inclined to agree with the former a balanced view because of the impact of pollution in the health. It causes unhealthy to our health. Although focus on green spaces is beneficial for living beings health. I believe the overwhelming benefits of focus on green spaces makes it the more convincing argument.

In conclusion, while both views present valid points, particularly concerning focus on green spaces over constructing buildings. I maintain the view that focus on green spaces in cities.