Do you think it is better for students to work before university studies? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

Occupation before education is a hotly-debated topic that often divides the opinion mostly between parents and their children. My view on this matter is that students are to be encouraged to take up their university study rather that going for an occupation at an early stage.

Nowadays, youngsters consider acquiring a job and filling their pockets is the ultimate goal of life. They fail to recognize the importance of education. Illustrating a scenario wherein individuals are financially stable however they lack in the quality of study.

Furthermore, educating one on how things actually operate when in production is of prime importance. If a particular object is being used, a clear understanding of it’s operation and design also carries a flag. For instance, utilizing automobiles for travelling may serve our purpose however, if in case it becomes dis-functional, one should be aware of reviving it to it’s working condition.

In Contrast, just defining on consuming education does not make any sense. An individual must be able to lead a sustainable living as well as focusing on providing enhancements in their area of interest. With this prospective, they not only be financially stable but will be yearning for acquiring more knowledge in their subject.

In the light of these arguments, it can be concluded that the advantages of a university study outweighs that of moving to a job in prior to their study. A knowledgeable and a thoughtful society would always be encouraged.