Do you think it is better for students to work before university studies? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

There is a statement which several people assert the belief that student have to work before they continue their study in university. Personally, I agree for this statement because continuing study in university retain huge cost and work experience.

There are two reasons why it is better if student plunge in work environment before continue their study. The most compelling reason of working before studying in university is the cost. Undeniably, the extortionate cost is the most predicament challenges for many students if they want to continue their study, exacerbated by several parent do not want to pay for their children’s college education. As a result, student who want to pursue their study in college prepare themselves with work.

Another reason why student entail work before pursues their study in university is work experience. Many universities demand their student to have work experience, because they believe with this experience can assist scholars for cooperating with their peers in terms of conducting the research as a team. As a result, teamwork ability plays pivotal role for scholars before they continue their study in college.

To sum up, more and more people maintain the notion to students need to experience the work environment before continue their study. By working, scholars can prepare themselves by collecting money and enhance their teamwork ability that require by many universities. So it is recommended if student to work before continue study.