Do you think school has got easier or more difficult compared to the past ? Why/why not?

Nowadays there are a lot of opinions about education. Some people think that these days pupils aren’t so smart like they were before because of the poor education. Others conversely agree with the idea that educational systems are extremely growing now and it’s more hard to learn such a big list of subjects, so that makes the learning process more difficult.

I share the position that education is not so complicated now. In my opinion, it can seem more complicated, but there are lots of helping options available. For example: each student can use their smartphone at home, they can repeat the material in a video on YouTube, because it’s consist of almost all educational themes. And finally, there are plenty of ways how to understand the concept. One of them is to call a tutor.

Also, I think that the scene changed and people have invited new explanations for the same questions, for instance to solving mathematical problems. Due to this people cannot find familiar solutions and start thinking that education is very difficult now, but this is a delusion. To my mind, if you try to understand the new explanations you will clearly understand all the questions without any problems. I’m more than sure that most people will change their minds after such try.

In conclusion, I want to say that school has not become more difficult, it may be harder for adults to accept new material, if you look into it, then a lot of things will start to seem easier. But even if students don’t understand something, they always have the opportunity to find any clues on the Internet these days.