Do you think that ocean exploration is as important as space exploration?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on exploring sea creatures in the ocean rather than exploring the space can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that, irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, exploring space is as crucial as exploring the ocean. Throughout the course of this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the arguments.

There are several reasons in favor of my viewpoint. Firstly, it is important to explore the ocean as it helps us to gain more information about the sea creatures. It is crucial for us to know more about marine life and how wide and deep the ocean is. For instance, an oceanographer covers a wide range of topics, including marine life and ecosystems, which turn out to be interesting and fascinating. In conclusion, the aforementioned discussion constructively justifies my stance.

On the other hand, space exploration is as important as exploring the ocean. An astronomer measures the distances between planets and stars and are searching for life on other planets. For example, astronomers have found some chances of human life to live on Mars. Lots of research has been taking place in this matter and soon the researchers will find a way of living in a new planet. To quote an example, the research conducted by the Department of the American Society also reflects on the same line and hence, it is said that the proposition is convincingly justified.

In conclusion, I agree with both stances as it is important to explore space and ocean, as they are part our lives, as highlighted above.