Do you think that the english movies is helpful for learners? Would you suggest it to your students?

Let us take a look at the most spread theme in the whole world “Watching movies in English and its benefits”.

Watching English movies by people who doesn’t know English is helpful. It’s useful with lots of reasons and according to me watching films in English hasn’t got any drawbacks. We shall elaborate it while explaining. Foremostly

English movies May assist you with your pronunciation, vocabulary and especially with your talking. At the first time you can be bored while watching misunderstandable movie which is not in your language.Although if you continue watching further you will be able to talk in English.Whenever I come to my English courses my English teacher offers me to watch English films and videos. Nevertheless you got to learn some words in English begin with basic level to advanced level. Totally movie enhances your mindset and etc. In the movies actors have a different pronunciation like British, American, Australian and others.I would suggest to my students to watch English movies with British pronunciation. I guess that humans pronunciation demonstrates its beauty. As I mentioned, English movies firstly will be difficult to comprehend but after you are going to have an experience in English to talk.Apart from watching movies, reading books in English helpful as well.

In essence, instead of being lazy you may watch films and read books in English to be intelligent with the growth mindset along with to be the person who knows English.