Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk is important for individuals both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Risks can be dangerous sometimes because of risks operate in uncertainly environment. This environment influence to formation if risk that is why risks are divided in two main parts: profitable risks and harmful risks. Profitable risks give advantages to people in their professional lives and their personal lives. On the other hand risk has disadvantages. For instance taking risks bring money losses. Although risk gas disadvantages in some cases, i believe the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

One primary advantages of taking risk is that risks do person’s lives more interesting than others. İn addition risk best way for gaining money. Despite the fact that risks can be lost, risks pay off experience,money, opportunity and so on. Advantages of taking risks are more than its disadvantages. The indefinite condition cause that. İ consider that world include to uncertainty therefore no one knows which type of risks wait us that is why if we know this risks, we can change them to advantage. For example buying digital coins is risk, however if we know how to trade in the stock market, we can be successful. İt shows that risks’s advantages outweigh disadvantages.

One disadvantage of people who deciding to take risk is that they may lose what is in one’s hands. İt can be money, statue, home, car, job, relationship and so on. These losses impact humans emotions to depression. Humans can prevent these losses on beforehand with research and analysis. For instance creating of new business is risk but if you research the market yo can be lossless against risk.

İn conclusion risk have existed in every ages and it will exist everytime in all over the world. Furthermore individuals can encounter with risks in everywhere and they should learn that how to change risk to opportunity. Risks are changeable it can change to advantage from disadvantage. That is meaning that advantages of risk are more than its disadvantage because of disadvantages can easily change to advantage.