Do you think the benifits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. you should write at least 250 words.

At the present time, some student preferes to live at home while studying, However other intrested to appear at university in other city and live there, This eassy will discuss the various merits and demerits of living far from home for studying as well as justify why the limitations outweigh it’s benefit’s.

To begin with, the advantage of living far away from home helps to prepare students to stand on there own feet. Since after the study there are going to work in another place, so they have to do work by themselves . Moreover, being alone makes them to face all the problems by that they can be ready for future. For an instance if they learn how to cook, clean and maintance which helps them to boost there life skills and develope social skills.

On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages related living far away from home. considering the absence of famliy makes them feel lonely or difficult to face the problems, For example if there is any financial problems they can’t be able to face it. In Addition, there will be no saftey and security for them. Hence this are some serious drawbacks that can’t be overlooked.

In conclusion, there are some upsides and downsides on living far away from home during university; However, everyone can’t able to face the probelms and there is no guarantee in the saftey. Therefore, it can be concluded that limitations related to living far from home for university offsets the merits associated with it.