Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it?

Nowadays there are numerous concerns about elderly and one of the most important issues is decreasing activity among old people, which has significant effect on their quality of life. This problem has several reasons and cosequently many solutions that I consider in this article.

Firstly, elder people face some health problems like heart disease, asthma, disability in moving such as muscular and skeletal diseases, and so much more. So, health issues make them limit in some ativities. Moreover, older persons fear of injuring in during excersise and this situation inhibit their in doing out work activities. Iastly, the lack of accessible parks, gyms, or suitable places for grand parents play a significant role in preventing for doing exercise.

It is notable, due to existence of health problems and related that declining activity, healthcare providers like doctors and nurses can be as a guidance and offer and educate an appropriate activithy to older adults and providing a regularly program may be beneficial for motivating them and resolving enourmes their complains.. Additionally, ensure that community services, parks, and recretional facilities for social intraction thrugh group exercise classes or walking clubs, which can help educate seniors on appropriate exercises and decresing injuries in old population.

It is obvious that government should provide more facilities for old individuals and invest in enhancing awarness of people and improving active life style.

To sum up, by addressing these barriers and implementing targeted strategies, we can help adults maintain their activities , which is crucial for their overall health and well- being.