Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

It is admittedly true that physical exercise is essential in today’s world which allows to reduce stress and physically fit. Some doctors believe that many individuals in current world do not physical exercise in this essay I will discuss the causes and solution of physical exercise.

On the one hand, to the side of a good argument many people are not focusing on the physical burning or or exercise in today’s world. They’re busy with their work and daily routine. To the another reason is that exercise is important in today’s world which reduces obesity and have two people physically fit. There are lots of people. Focuses on their carrier but they avoid physical exercise according to the daily star newspaper in Bangladesh. There are 90% of people are focusing on their work avoiding to like physically exercise or physical entertainment like a sports. Which is which is the main problem in recent era people should responsible for their health first.

In addition, if people avoiding their physical exercise which creates lots of physical problems like disease such as obesity, depression and feeling anxiety. According to the Bangla news I saw a news in the paper there are 76% of people are avoiding to the physical exercise. They are currently facing some kind of disease as I mentioned earlier. If we if we make sure our health is good, we need to take some physical exercise which is first and foremost.

In general, the conclusion can be drawing by saying that physical exercise is important for in our our daily lives which helps people physical fit and healthier and we should avoid all kinds of causes and problems if we maintain maintain it.